888-547-6901

Our Staff



Office:

Joe O’Dovero – General Manager
Joeo@mrmqt.comTerry Keller – Accounts Payable
Ap@mrmqt.com
Pam Fournier – Accounts Receivable
Pamf@mrqmt.com
Elliott Prusi – Marekting
Elliotp@mrmqt.com



Inside Sales:

Tom Johnson – Rental Manager
Tomj@mrmqt.comJustin Prusi – Sales Manager
Justinp@mrmqt.comJames Walker- Inside Sales
Jamesw@mrmqt.comDave Paris – Inside Sales
Davep@mrmqt.comJerry Reynolds – Inside Sales/Parts & Service
Jerryr@mrmqt.com



Outside Sales:

Scott Lotterman – Project Manager
Scottl@mrmqt.com

Garrett Brownell – Outside Sales
Garretb@mrmqt.com

Brad Cuyler – Outside Sales
Bradc@mrmqt.com

Mike Berlinski – Outside Sales
Mikeb@mrmqt.com



Parts & Service:

Nate Abrams – Service Manager
Natea@mrmqt.com

Peter Comment – Parts Assistant

Petec@mrmqt.com


Crane Services:

John O’Dovero- Crane Manager
Johno@mrmqt.com
Bob Swenor-Crane Operator
Bobs@mrmqt.com



Delivery Drivers:

Chad Vuorinen

Eric Sanborn



Purchasing/Receiving:

Darren Boldt-Purchaser
Darrenb@mrmqt.com
TJ Farrell-Receiver
ThomasF@mrmqt.com





<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics --