888-547-6901

Our Staff

Office

Joe O’Dovero – General Manager –  Joeo@mrmqt.com
Terry Keller – Accounts Payable –  Ap@mrmqt.com
Paula Sanchez – Accounts Receivable –  Paulas@mrqmt.com
Elliot Prusi – Marketing –  Elliotp@mrmqt.com
Deanna O’Dovero – Office Support – Deannao@mrmqt.com
Joey O’Dovero  – Data Support – Deannao@mrmqt.com

Inside Sales

Justin Prusi – Sales Manager – Justinp@mrmqt.com
James Walker- Inside Sales – Jamesw@mrmqt.com
Aron Waystedt – Inside Sales – Aronw@mrmqt.com
John Herendeen – Inside Sales – Johnh@mrmqt.com

Outside Sales

Scott Lotterman – Outside Sales Manager – Scottl@mrmqt.com
Garrett Brownell – Outside Sales – Garretb@mrmqt.com
Brad Cuyler – Outside Sales – Bradc@mrmqt.com
Mike Berlinski – Outside Sales – Mikeb@mrmqt.com
Jerry Reynolds – Outside Sales –  Jerryr@mrmqt.com

Parts & Service

Nate Abrams – Service Manager – Natea@mrmqt.com
Dave Caster – Parts Manager – Davec@mrmqt.com
Shawn Verbrigghe – Parts Assistant – Shawnv@mrmqt.com

Crane Services

John O’Dovero – Crane Manager – Johno@mrmqt.com
Bob Swenor – Crane Operator – Bobs@mrmqt.com
Dallas McLaughlin –  Crane Operator – DallasM@mrmqt.com

Delivery Drivers

Chad Vuorinen
Steve Tessin
Kevin Pleaugh

Purchasing/Receiving

Darren Boldt – Purchaser – Darrenb@mrmqt.com
Cark Knofski – Receiving Agent – Carlk@mrmqt.com